President:

Univ.Prof. Dr. Alfred Pritz
Krieglergasse 11/5
1030 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Tel: +43 1 714 42 43
Fax: +43 1 715 99 63
e-mail: alfred.pritz@sfu.ac.at

 

Treasurer:

Nicole Aknin
28 Avenue Heche
75008 Paris
FRANCE
Tel: 0033616122251
e-mail: nicoleaknin@wanadoo.fr

 

General Secretary:

Guillermo Garrido, MD
Clinica "Luis Razetti"
Urb. Cerro Verde Calle Llano Verde Edif. Tauro Ph.
1061 Caracas
VENEZUELA
Tel: +58 2 573 35 57
Fax: +58 2 577 17 23
e-mail: ggarridogarcia@gmail.com

 

Co-General Secretary:

Darlyne G. Nemeth, Ph.D., M.P., M.P.A.P.
Co-Secretary General
The Neuropsychology Center of Louisiana, LLC.
4611 Bluebonnet Blvd
Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 926-7500
e-mail: dgnemeth@gmail.com

 

Vice president for Europe:

Dr.Mony Elkaim
Square des Nations no. 5
1000 Brussels
BELGIUM
Tel: +32-2- 6602639
Fax: +32-2- 6726399
e-mail: m.elkaim@scarlet.be

 

Vice president for Europe:

Peter Schulthess, Lic phil I (= MSc)
Bergstr. 92
8712 Stäfa
SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 44 796 19 20
Mobile: +41 76 559 19 20
e-mail: peter@schulthess.ch

 

Vice president for Europe:

Prof. Victor Makarov
Arbat 51/40a
123836 Moscow
RUSSIA
e-mail: oppl.doc@gmail.com

 

Vice president for Asia:

Prof. Yuji Sasaki, MD, PhD
Department of Psychology
Komazawa University, 1-2
154-8525 Tokyo
JAPAN
Tel: +813 3418-9303
Fax: +813 3418-9126
e-mail: sasakiyj@nifty.com

 

Vice president for Asia:

Qian Mingyi, PhD
Department of Psychology
Peking University
100871 Beijing
CHINA
e-mail: qmy@pku.edu.cn
 
 

Vice president for Asia:
Xudong Zhao, Prof. Dr.med.
Director of the Department of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences
School of Medicine at Tongji University
Post Box No. 244
1239 Siping Road
200092 Shanghai, China
Tel.+Fax: +86 21 65988874
e-mail: zhaoxd62@gmail.com, zhaoxd@tongji.edu.cn

Vice president for Asia:

Prof. Dr. Ganesh Shankar
Dept. of Yogic Studies
Doctor Harisingh Gour University Sagar
Qr. No. B.D.S, 1, University Campus
Gaur Nagar
470003 Sagar
INDIA
Tel: +91 7582 26539
Fax: +91 7582 24047
e-mail: ganesh_shankar58@yahoo.com

 

Vice president for Africa:

Prof. Dr. Sylvester Ntomchukwu Madu
Department of Psychology
University of Limpopo
Private Bag X1106
Sovenga 0727
SOUTH AFRICA
Tel/Fax: +27-15-2682318
e-mail: madusylvester@yahoo.com

 

Vice president for Africa:

Pr/Dr. Edward Bantu, PhD
Head, Department of Special Needs Education,Guidance and Counceling Psychology
Bondo University College, Kenya.
Tel: +254-722218221,
      +254-728171504.
e-mail: bantued@yahoo.com

 

Vice President for Africa

Professor Zelda Knight
Dept. of Psychology
University of Johannesburg
South Africa
E-mail: zknight@uj.ac.za

 
Vice President for Latin America:

Alejandra Perez
Fundación AIGLE
Virrey Olaguer 2679
1426 Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA
Tel: +54 11 4784 53 63
e-mail: alejandra_perez@fibertel.com.ar

 

 
Vice President for North America:

Kelly Paulk Ray, Ph.D., M.P.
7913 Wrenwood Blvd., Ste. A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
USA
225-763-6300 ph
225-763-9358 fax
dr.kellyray@gmail.com
www.drkellyray.com

 
 
Vice president for North America:

Prof. Dr. Gloria Mulcahy-Alvernaz
King´s College
266 Epworth Ave.
London, Ontario, N6A 2M3
CANADA
e-mail: gloria.mulcahy@gmail.com

 

 
Vice President for Australia/New-Zealand/Pacific:

Dr. Anthony Korner
11A Glenroy Ave
2068 Sydney
AUSTRALIA
Tel: +98 45 66 88
e-mail: anthony.korner@sydney.edu.au

 

 
Vice President for Australia/New-Zealand/Pacific:

Roy A. Bowden
New Zealand Association for Psychotherapy
31 Sunset Parade
Plimmerton
NEW ZEALAND
Tel: +64 4 233 06 10
Fax: +64 4 233 06 11
e-mail: manaconsultancy@paradise.net.nz

 

Vice President Arabic speaking countries:

Professor Kamal Raddaoui, MD
4, Rue Moulay Slimane
Rabat 10 000 – Morocco
Phone : +212 537 20 36 78
Fax : +212 537 20 36 71
Cell Phone : +212 661 19 53 09
Email : k.raddaoui@menara.ma
            kraddaoui@gmail.com
 

 
Vice President for "Machreque":

Prof. Abbas Makke
(654) - (202995) Phoenicia Str. Saab Bldg 3rd floor- Face Radisson SAS hotel Ain El Mreisseh
Beirut
LEBANON
Tel: 00961-3\354275
e-mail: a_makke@hotmail.com

 

Representative from Malaysia
Dr. Edward WengLok Chan
E-mail: edward@psychology.com.my
 
UN Representative
Dr. Judy Kuriansky
E-mail: drjudyk@aol.com
 
 
Auditor:

Regina Bader, BA pth.
Lienfeldergasse 24/9
1160 Wien
AUSTRIA
Tel: ++43676 - 4125310
e-mail: praxis@reginabader.at

 

Auditor:

Nicole Attali
11 bis, boulevard Delessert
75016 Paris
FRANCE
Tel: +33 1 45251958
Fax: +33 1 46477371
Mobil: +33 6 11464542
e-mail: nicole.attali@wanadoo.fr

 

 
Assoc. Prof. Eugenijus Laurinaitis
Lithuana
c/o Dept. of Psychiatry, Vilnius University
10309 Vilnius
Vasaros Str. 5, bldg. 8, room 308
Phone: +370 5 2611043
Mobile: +370 6 9881911
E-mail: eugenijus.laurinaitis@gmail.com

 
Volker Tschuschke
Berlin, Germany
E-mail: Volker.Tschuschke@sfu-berlin.de

 
 
Gianpaolo Lombardi
Florence, Italy
E-mail: gplombardi@tin.it

 
Rony Alfandary
Israel
E-mail: alfandary@gmail.com
 



You are here: WCP Board members


Congress Calendar




YWCP - Youth Section
of the World Council
For Psychotherapy




The World Certificate for Psychotherapy (WCPC) is now available.
Click here for details



Introduction to Globalized Psychotherapy (published in Vienna 2002) features an unique overview of psychotherapy all over the world.
Click here for details




Additional Database Features developed by: www.bestNET.com - www.PsyOnline.at - www.supervision.at - www.coaching.cc - www.mediation.at - www.pflege.at